Conference General Chair
Prof. Balakrishnan Parasuraman, Universiti Malaysia Kelantan, Malaysia
Prof. Ramlee Mustapha, Sultan Idris Education University, Malaysia

International Advisory Board
Prof. Frank Bünning,University of Magdeburg, Germany
Prof. Maizam Alias, UTHM, Malaysia
Dr. Luisa Brotas, London Metropolitan University, UK
Program Committee Chairs
Dr. Nurkhamimi Bin Zainuddin, Universiti Sains Islam Malaysia, Malaysia
Prof. Gaosong Wei, Harbin Institute of Technology, China
Technical Committees
Dr. Liqiang Huang, China University of Mining and Technology (Whuan), China
Dr. Lihuan Wang, Dongguan University of Technology, China
Prof. Manman Yang, Inner Mongolia Normal University, China
Dr. Ho Keat Leng, Nanyang Technological University, Singapore
Dr. Karen Ngeow, the University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong
Dr. Nik Zulkarnaen Hj. Khidzir, Universiti Malaysia Kelantan, Malaysia
Dr. Bor-tyng Wang, Feng-Chia University, Taiwan
Dr. P. K. Paul, Raiganj University, India
Prof. Guoxing Lin, Wuhan University of science and technology, China
Dr. Rose A. Arce?o,  Philippine Association of State Universities and Colleges, Philippines
Prof. Noor Hanim Rahmat, Academy of Language Studies, UITM Shah Alam, Malaysia
Prof. Umi Kalthom Abdul Manaf, Department of Foundation Education, Universiti Putra Malaysia,Malaysia
Asst. Prof. Grzegorz Zimon, Department of Finance, Banking and Accounting, The Rzeszow University of Technology-Faculty of Management, Poland        
Asst. Prof. V Mallika Vedantham, Dept. of Public Administration Government Degree College, India
Prof. Gurendra Nath Bhardwaj, NIIT University, Neemrana, Rajasthan, India
Dr. Ummu Kolsome Farouk, Faculty of Accounting and Management, Universiti Tunku Abdul Rahman, Malaysia
Prof. Tsui-Sung Wu, National United University, Taiwan
Dr. Yousef Rahath House, International Islamic University, Malaysia
Prof. Jollie N. Alson, University of Perpetual Help System DALTA Calamba Campus, Philippines
Prof. Zhengyong Leng, Wuhan University, China
Prof. Yanbin Qu, Harbin Institute of Technology, China
Dr. Tan Chee-fai, Universiti Teknikal Malaysia Melaka, Malaysia
Asst. Prof. Faqeer Muhammad, Department of Economics, Karakoram International University, Pakistan
Prof. Kun. Zhang, Hainan Tropical Ocean University, China
Prof. Jia. Zhu, Hainan Tropical Ocean University, China

Adding more...


Our Experts Team

1. Join us as Author: You can submit your full paper to ISERSS 2019. If your paper is accepted by this conference, your paper will be included in the conference proceeding. You are invited to attend the conference and give presentation on conference.
2. Join us as Presenter: If you are willing to attend the conference and do presentation without publishing your paper, please submit the abstract via submission system!
3. Join us as Listener: You can attend all the sessions.
4. Join us as reviewer: If you are interested in reviewing papers of ISERSS, please send your CV to
5. Join us as Volunteer: College students from Penang are welcome to join the conference as Volunteer. Please contact us by:

Supported  by